New Album - Of Illusion - Available Now!

Of Illusion - Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Regular price $30.00

Get your Limited Edition Of Illusion Vinyl today! Each record is individually numbered!

Shipping vinyl is a delicate process, and we do our best to protect your item when we ship it. However, we will not refund or resend vinyl due to any warping or damage that occurs during shipping. No refunds on vinyl purchases.


Track Listing:

1. This Is...

2. New World (ft. Matisyahu, Bumpin Uglies, The Elovaters)

3. IDWD (ft. The Quasi Kings)

4. Sleepers (ft. RDGLDGRN) 

5. Sunny Days (ft. Devin The Dude) 

6. Snowman (ft. Dirty Heads)

7. Criminal 

8. Rolling Stone 

9. Feels Like Home (ft. Shwayze) 

10. Busted Kids