Heavy is the Head Vinyl

Regular price $30.00

Get your Limited Edition PINK Heavy is the Head Vinyl today! 


Track Listing:

1. Leviathan

2. Hey Now

3. Highs and Lows

4. Dollar Saved

5. Offer It Up

6. Festival Girl

7. The Recipe

8. Church

9. Lorain Lorain

10. Heavy Is The Head 


Shipping vinyl is a delicate process, and we do our best to protect your item when we ship it. However, we will not refund or resend vinyl due to any warping or damage that occurs during shipping. No refunds on vinyl purchases.